Tuesday Teaser and New Goodies!

We are little more than one month away from the launch of Blood Toy!  I just got my final ePub and Print book back from formatting today along with the logo for my self-publishing empire. Check this out.

Red_blackI designed it myself then hired Mary to turn my sketch into a killer png file.  You’ll see it in the bottom corner of future teasers and of course on the finished book:) Speaking of teasers, here’s another.  I am still looking for ARC reviewers.  If you don’t want to review, but can’t wait to read, you can pre-order here today!Screen Shot 2015-05-26 at 10.36.08 PM

Leave a Reply

