Interesting Insights

I found a new Insights tab on my WordPress Stats today.  Well, to be honest, I am not quite sure if it is, in fact, actually new or if somehow I have missed it for the last four months.  I have never been complimented on my observation skills.  To my surprise, my best day for blog traffic is Sunday.  That’s the day I usually post a snippet of a scantily clad, mean-faced man with red eyes making vague threats…

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 9.19.59 AMOr not so vague…

Screen Shot 2015-07-04 at 2.52.35 PM

Another surprising insight is that my prime viewing time is 9 in the morning.  Who wakes up and thinks…wonder what B.K. is up to today?  I think I’ll pop over and check our her blog.  Seriously, who does that?  I want to know who you are.

One thought on “Interesting Insights

Leave a Reply

