Blood Toy’s Latest Review!

I don’t know if I have said enough how much I love my reviewers!  Every review so far, whether three or five stars, has been thoughtfully crafted with tons of quote-able goodness.  “This is a dark urban fantasy with a bit of spin that hits you like a backhand at times.”  I am sure there will come a time, when Blood Toy is more well-read, that I am not as enamored of the review process, but for now, go check out Courtney Well’s 4 star review of Blood Toy on Goodreads!  The reading progress comments are pretty funny too.

Screen Shot 2015-06-26 at 9.17.57 PM5 days 18 hours left to snag your Kindle edition for only 99 cents!

One thought on “Blood Toy’s Latest Review!

Leave a Reply

