Last Call for Countdown Deal and The Next Big Thing!

I am one of those people that gets depressed at the end of a vacation, unless I have a package waiting for me when I get back or another excursion planned for the near future.  My husband never looks forward to anything, reasoning he cannot be disappointed when plans fall through if he was not excited about them in the first place.  When we got married (more than 12 years ago), he did not express any excitement about our honeymoon until the cruise ship was leaving the dock.  I had been counting down the days for months.  For me, 90% of the fun is the anticipation.

file0001945658984

As it relates to my journey to become a published author, that means the anticipation of my first review (and let’s face it every single one after it), the anticipation of holding a proof copy in my hands, of launch day, of my first Kindle Countdown deal.  And as this Countdown comes to a close over the next nine hours…feeling the depression that comes with seeing it end.

That’s why I just scheduled my first Kindle Countdown on Amazon.co.uk for August 14th!  Two more weeks until my friends across the pond can snag Blood Toy for 99 cents too:)  For the rest of you, last call to get the deal on Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

