Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought!

Today, just one day after my Kindle Countdown deal came to an end and one month since release, I finally unlocked the magical “Also Bought” list for Blood Toy!  After a few moments of self-congratulatory profanity, I was surprised to find seven books whose subject matter ranged from fae to demons to angels, but none, so far as I can tell, with the kind of dark erotica, vampire, or even horror content I would have expected Blood Toy readers to favor! Admittedly, I have not yet read any of these titles myself, so I could be wrong.  A quick skim through the synopsis of the books certainly revealed common themes of kick*ss female protagonists, grit, dark humor and sexual tension.  I think Blood Toy may have the most warning labels in the bunch though:)

So if you enjoyed Blood Toy and are looking for a new book to add to your Kindle, you may enjoy one of these titles:

And if you are a fan of any of these authors/series, check out Blood Toy now.  Kindle Unlimited subscribers read for free!

Screen Shot 2015-06-02 at 8.19.42 PM

One thought on “Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought!

Leave a Reply

